Home Sitemap Contact us EMS Login

Accident & Emergency

Emergency Department (ED),
also known as accident & emergency (A&E),
emergency room (ER),
or casualty department is a medical
treatment facility specializing
in acute care of patients who present without
prior appointment, either by their own
means or by ambulance.

Arthroscopy

Arthroscopy (also called arthroscopic surgery)
is a minimally invasive surgical procedure
in which an examination and sometimes
treatment of damage of the interior of
a joint is performed using an arthroscope.

Medicine

Medicine is the applied science or practice
of the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease.
t encompasses a variety of health care
practices evolved to maintain and restore health by
the prevention and treatment of illness in human beings.

Orthopedics

Orthopedics is the study of the human
musculoskeletal system.The Greek word 'ortho' means
straight or correct and 'pedics'
comes from the Greek 'pais' meaning children.
For many centuries, orthopedists have been
involved in the treatment of crippled children.

ICU Services

ICU Services - The Intensive Care Unit (ICU),
is a very challenging environment.
Intensive Care Units treat critically ill patients and do so
in an environment where the medical,
nursing and respiratory teams have to anticipate
problems and stay one step ahead of the
patient's illness to be successful.

  • 24X7
  • Facilities
  • Education
  • News
  • Speciality
  • Careers
  • Awards
  • Insurance
  • Download

Contact Us


Managed By:
SHIVAM MULTISPECIALITY & ACCIDENT CARE CENTRE PVT LTD.

Next to DSK Supinfocom International Campus,
Near Loni Toll Naka, Pune Solapur Highway, Opp. Manali Resort,
Post: Fursungi, Tal: Haveli, Dist: Pune,
Maharastra State, India.
Pin Code: 412308

Telephone No.: +91-20-2691 1010 / 1011
                         +91-20-32935417

Fax No.: +91-20-2691 1012

For Emergency Call: 09370 108 108

Email: info@shivamhospitalpune.com     
          admin@shivamhospitalpune.com
          shivamhospitalpune@gmail.com

Website: http://www.shivamhospitalpune.com

Contact Persons:
Dr. Rahul Kalbhor   [Managing Director]          +91-9372222883
Dr. Rajeshwar Nangare [ Director Finance]   +91-9226744826
Dr. Anjali Kalbhor [Director H.R.]                    +91-9960241515

SHIVAM HOSPITAL IMPORTANT CONTACT NUMBERS
Sr.No. Department  Contact No. Mail ID
1 Admin Department 917755929401 admin@shivamhospitalpune.com
2 Finance Department 917755929402 finance@shivamhospitalpune.com
3 H. R. Department 917755929403 hr@shivamhospitalpune.com
4 Marketing Department       917755929404 marketing@shivamhospitalpune.com
5 Central Pharmacy  917755929405 pharmacy@shivamhospitalpune.com
6 ICU (Intencive Care Unit) 917755929407 icu@shivamhospitalpune.com
7 Reception Counter 917755929408 opd@shivamhospitalpune.com
8 IPD Billing 917755929409 ipd@shivamhospitalpune.com
9 Casualty 917028062771 casualty@shivamhospitalpune.com
10 Nursing Counter Semi Private 917028062772 nursing@shivamhospitalpune.com
11 Nursing Counter General Ward 917028062773 nursing@shivamhospitalpune.com
12 Facility Manager 917028062774 facilitymanager@shivamhospitalpune.com
13 Radiology 917028062775 radiology@shivamhospitalpune.com
14 Pathology 917028062776 pathology@shivamhospitalpune.com
15 Mediclaim Department 917028062777 mediclaim@shivamhospitalpune.com



View SHIVAM HOSPITAL in a larger map